//
you're reading...
Carter, Godbold, Hall, Mormon Pioneer, Welsby

Hall, Welsby, Carter, Godbold

Not enough time to post for a couple of months, but I have managed to fit in a few genealogy sessions.

Hall family – information from a family member through Genes Reunited on a shared relative, James Robert Henry Hall and his descendants. Added several new members to this family.

Welsby family – query through Ancestry on William John Weslby. Comparing information that I have with a Welsby relative, who is also into genealogy, and with the person who queried my tree. Still have some items to check.

Carter family – Utah branch. I’ve found many photos of members of this family on Findagrave, including the gravestone of my Mormon Pioneer ancestors, Samuel and Hannah Huntingdon Carter. I’ve also added several new family members to this branch, including to the Binks and Roylance families as well as the Carters.

Godbold family – information from my cousin-in-law about his recent researches,  which has helped me clear up some confusions, and add several ancestors on that branch.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

